The Launch of abeautymag

Well, it has been quite awhile since I’ve posted something on my blog. Don’t worry – I haven’t given up on writing. Quite to the contrary, I’ve been working on a magazine that redefines our culture’s definition of beauty. A large task, but one worth the undertaking. And it just launched. Today.

To hear some truly amazing stories and advice, visit abeautymag.wordpress.com

And, if you happen to be passionate about any categories that have no articles so far, I think you should write one. Or several.

And, if you happen to be an artist that recently created something around beauty and it’s true character, you should submit it.

All ideas and submissions should be sent to abeautymag [at] gmail.com

Thanks for staying with me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment